PUBLIC UTILITIES

SOLUTIONS

An entire world is at work underground! Public utilities for infrastructure, sometimes called UPU (urban public utilities), cover all urban underground and aerial telecommunications, gas, electricity and heating networks.

OPA optimizes decision-making concerning interventions and maintenance work, network renovation and construction of new networks that can significantly impact on other public and private utilities. When the work site involves different organizations and becomes larger in scale, 

OPA helps you plan, coordinate and communicate interventions to everyone involved.

Every organization can benefit from a customized OPA session that aligns with their work flow and decision-making process. If all parties agree, an organization can access certain data from a collaborating organization to optimize intervention planning for their respective resources.

PLAN, COORDINATE AND COMMUNICATE
your interventions internally and with other participants

UTILITÉS PUBLIQUES

SOLUTIONS

Il existe tout un monde sous la chaussée! Les utilités publiques d’infrastructures, aussi appelées RTU pour « réseau technique urbain », représentent l’ensemble des réseaux souterrains ou aériens de télécommunications, de gaz, d’électricité et de chauffage urbain.

OPA optimise la prise de décision concernant les interventions et les opérations d’entretien, le renouvellement et la construction de nouveaux réseaux pouvant considérablement affecter les autres utilités publiques et privées. Lorsque le chantier implique différentes organisations et devient plus important, 

OPA permet de planifier, coordonner et communiquer les interventions à chacune des parties prenantes.

Chaque organisation peut bénéficier d’une session OPA à son image et respectant le flux de travail et ses processus de décision. S’il y a consentement, une organisation peut avoir accès à certaines données d’une organisation collaboratrice afin d’optimiser la planification des interventions dans leurs parcs d’actifs respectifs.

PLANIFIEZ, COORDONNEZ ET COMMNIQUEZ
vos interventions à l'interne et avec les parties prenantes